Spring Concert

Celebrate the end of winter with the Okehampton Choral Society!

Music for Springtime by GF Handel:

Organ Concerto, The Cuckoo and the Nightingale (soloist Roger Cleverdon)

Pastoral Serenata Acis & Galatea 

with Anna Dumbiotis (winner of the Plymouth Young Musicians’ Platform 2019), William Collins, Jason Bomford, Tony Yates

Flute Sonata Opus 1 No. 11 (flute: Ruth Molins)

Saturday, April 4th, 7.30 pm. Fairplace Church, Okehampton

Tickets at the door, £10 (students £5.00)